[Company Logo Image] 




Company Information
Board Details
Committee Details
Shareholder Communications
Shareholder Information
Share Information


John Berylson Chairman
James T. Berylson Non Executive
Constantine Gonticas Non Executive
Steve Kavanagh Chief Executive
Trevor Keyse Non Executive
Demos Kouvaris Non Executive
Richard S. Press Non Executive

Company Secretary : Tom Simmons FCA


• Home • Company Information • Board Details • Committee Details • Shareholder Communications • Shareholder Information • Share Information • Advisers •

Send mail to admin@millwallplc.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: 03-03-17